Today

004 005

This is what I wore today to my violin lesson. The neat thing about this outfit is that everything is thrifted–jacket, skirt, and shirt.  Photo cred to Mum.

019

Later,  Katya helped pot plants.

035

In between cleaning in preparation for company, I took advantage of the lovely weather to take the Littles down to the woods.

042

There were lovely slimy pools filled with rain water.

038

And Katya held my hand *tight* the whole time.  <3   I love her so much.

4 thoughts on “Today

  1. Your outfit is really beautiful! Such nice colours and patterns together! Makes me think of autumn :-)
    The outing to the forest seems pleasant too. And I love how Katya held your hand!

    Like

Leave a Reply

