Stylish “K” Top, Easter Edition

My “K” blouse from “The Stylish Dress Book”, dressed up with a yellow belt, a look I quite like.  That little bit of yellow is just the thing for a mild spring day, or even a warmer one.

067

I’ve decided that since my silhouette is quite Victorian to begin with, and since the cut of the blouse when belted is Victorian as well, the yellow modernizes things a bit without being garish.  I am going to be wearing this outfit again– in fact, I already have.

One thought on “Stylish “K” Top, Easter Edition

Leave a Reply

