Give Away Winners

(This post is brought to you by AEP Electricity, who kindly mended storm-damaged powerlines and restored our power just before bedtime)

It is time to announce the lucky winners of “Stylish Skirts” by Sato Watanabe! I snagged Chad fresh from the tub, and asked him to do the honors. He took it very seriously.

010

Super-Hero Pose!

013

And the first lucky winner is….

014

 

016

 

And the second?

Me–“What did the monkey say to the…. goldfinch?”

Chad– “I don’t know, what?”

017

“I don’t know either, I just made that joke up!”020

Congratulations! Please contact me with your mailing information, and I’ll get the book shipped out to you.  This has been fun!

2 thoughts on “Give Away Winners

Leave a Reply

