Crocheted Cosmetic Pads

It was something to do in a bit of spare time. I used scraps of some organic cotton from Knitting Notions (www.knittingnotions.com). 005

I don’t use much makeup myself, and so have no idea if these would stain if called upon to remove anything pigmented, but they work quite well for dabbing apple-cider-vinegar on my face. I sewed a hang loop on one, so that I can air-dry it. The square pad will have a loop as well, when I can figure out what I want to put on it.

Leave a Reply

